Shirley C.7/09/16

"Blessed hands, good spirit and speedy work. All around an awesome experience Highly recommended!!"

Angel W.6/30/16

"Randi is very easy to talk to and willing to listen to ideas and works to incorporate your ideas in the style. Thanks for a beautiful look."

 

Jazmyn R.2/18/16

"Randi did such an amazing job on my hair!! It has never been so soft and had so much movement. I will definitely be going back!"

 

Marissa L.2/10/16

"That she is wonderful and knows how to do my hair."


Alyson W.1/26/16

"Randi made the experience very comfortable. She was social and attentative. The results of the hair care and styling was amazing. Looking forward to the next visit."

 

Meija J.1/12/16

"Love Randi She has a growing hands and best quality work in town!! Salon is clean and calm environment. Most professional salon here in Jackson."

 

Briyana C.1/09/16

"Randi is the best! :) I always would go to her for a wash and style every now and then. But I live in South Haven so whenever I was up there I'd go to her. And she would make my hair look so flawless. But, just last year I had damaged my hair by wearing clip ins, and I went to Randi for a full-sew-in. She had to cut my hair really short because of all the damage. I've had 3 full sew-ins back to back by Randi in the last year. My sew-ins last up to 5 months and still look so pretty. This last time I had my sew-in taken down my hair had grown so much. Its down my back, and its all because of Randi. I thank her so much for growing my hair back and longer than it was, because my hair is literally my life lbs. She's so professional, and gives her clients special attention. She's just a beautiful person on the inside and on the outside. And, I will keep driving to Jackson just so she can do my hair because its worth it. Love you Randi:) -Briiiiiiiiii"

 

Shayanna C.12/12/15

"Randi was extremely professional, the shop was nice& clean! And I absolutely LOVE my hair!!!! I will definitely be back! Thanks again Randi,see you soon!"
 

 

Michaela H.10/09/15

"Enjoyed my visit. Very professional, gentle, quick and clean. "

 

Jen H.8/25/15

"I searched high and low for a stylist that was knowledgeable, professional, and passionate! So connecting with Randi was literally an answered prayer. She is passionate about making others look and feel their absolute best. Since I started going to Randi the overall health of my hair as improved tremendously! She’s encouraged me to let my guard down and to try new things (color being the main one). Her attention to detail and overall excellence really sets her apart from the rest!! I’ve never loved my short hair more since going to Randi! She is in a league of her own. Don’t wait BOOK her ASAP!!"

 

Jamiesha T.8/15/15

"I haven't been connected to a Jackson hair stylist for 20 twenty years. But Randi came on the scene and through referral, I tried her hair services. She's exceptional ! Being timely, positive energy, and maintaining my hair - she has exceeded my hair expectations. My hair style works for me. Thanks a Million"

 

Tiara D.7/25/15

"Randi did a wonderful job on my hair. I just love my new short hair style ,the environment was great and I felt very comfortable..I get compliments everywhere I go I will return and also I will recommended her. I give her a A++"

 

Tasha T.7/12/15

"Randi creates a great atmosphere for your hair service, listens to your concerns, continuing to try to improve her techniques and is gentle with your hair."

 

Traynesha F.6/20/15

"Thanks Randi .. Your are amazing at what you do && You are MY HAIRSTYLIST !! :)"

 

Joyce H.6/11/15

"Randi does an awesome job!! I love the personal attention she gives as a stylist!!"

 

Carina W.4/18/15

"I love Randi Hicks She's exceptionally good at what she does period! Whether its cut, color etc I couldn't be more satisfied with my hair. I got a cut and highlights and I Love It!!! "

 

Aunika D.3/25/15

"Everything "

 

Kimberly W.12/16/14

"I love Randi Hicks! Definitely book your next appointment here! Randi! Is the true definition of a hair stylist! I am trying to go from years of having a relaxer to Natural and it's def. a journey! But with Randi's encouragement I am confident I can make this transition! She not only does your hair but she treats your hair like her baby! She gives it her undivided attention! She is non judgmental and she gives you her honest opinion to help take your hair where you want it! Every since I have began going to her I have had thee BEST experiences! When u walk into the salon it is a warm and friendly environment! And when u leave u feel confident that Randi truly cares about your hair! I know I am 100% happy I have became a regular Client with her! Love her to pieces!!!!!! ?? So don't wait any longer and go BOOK HER!"

 

Angel P.9/16/14

"I love Randi Hicks! Definitely book your next appointment here! OMG !!! I went in looking for a miracle and that is just what I got. My hair is thin but I just did not know how thin till Mrs Hicks blow dried my hair . I just wanted to cry after I seen how thin it was I didn't even want her to curl it I just wanted to come home and Hide it, She talked me into curling it and I am glad she did I look like I have some hair , And it looks healthy and it is SOFT!!! I can not wait till my next appointment. I wish I had her do a before and after next time I will. Thank you Sooo Much I feel Sexy again just got to make it last till Sunday. must sleep pretty . LOL "

 

Tayleon P.2/04/14

"I would recommend anyone to Randi. She was very professional and sent me reminders of my appointment. I did not have to wait when she serviced me. It was a very peaceful and relaxing experience. My hair felt amazing when she was done. My husband noticed a difference right away. The commute for me is 45 minutes but Randi's expertise is well worth it. Signed a satisfied customer"

 

Terri P.8/16/13

"Randi is very professional and always has me feeling like I look my absolute best when I leave!!!"

 

Jashana P.8/16/13

"Randi is is the sweetest hair dresser I know, has skills that is only God- given. She makes any person feel comfortable and is very passionate about her work, which I love most about her."

 

Jaleesa M.6/26/13

"Randi is awesome!! For so many years I was afraid of putting any color in my hair. I heard horror stories, and although I really wanted color I was too scared....that's until Randi came along! Randi educated me on how to care for my hair after color and made me feel comfortable about getting it! She aims for 100% customer satisfaction and every time I seat in her chair I'm SATISFIED!! Randi has colored, cut, & styled my hair. She is so good at what she does! When anybody ask about an hairstylist, I have her business on hand to hand out ! She's great!"

 

Kim B.6/20/13

"I would definitely recommend Randi. Randi is a good stylist who believes in customer satisfaction and in being professional. She is gentle, patient and you don’t have to worry about long wait times because she doesn’t over book her clients. There is a good ambience about the facility Randi works in. The facility is clean and the stylist makes you feel comfortable."

 

Mia J.4/12/13

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Ms. Randi!!! She knows exactly what to do to make my hair HEALTHY and looking great! She has been a blesing to my hair and my life!! I would recommend her to anybody who wants healthy hair. I can't wait until my twins are old enough to experience her hair skills! :) -Mia J"

 

Brittany N.4/10/13

"I am so satisfied EVERY time I leave Randi's salon. There is no one who can do my hair like she can. Worth every penny! She makes me look so fab!"

 

Michelle W.4/09/13

"As a mother of a biracial daughter, it has been a struggle to find the right stylist to manage her hair properly. Randi Taylor has changed my daughter's life! We have been coming to Randi for about a year and a half and my daugher's hair has never been healthier. The silk reconstrucive therapy has made her hair so soft and managable...finally the miracle solution we have been seeking. Randi always takes the time to answer our questions and explain everything. She truly has helped to improve my daugher's self esteem!!! THANK YOU Randi....I highly recommend you booking an appointment!"

 

Ashley C.4/08/13

"Randi Taylor is thee best in my opinion! She has colored, layered, and cut my hair several times and each time I have Absolutely love it! She has your hair so soft and silky it's almost a challenge just to wrap it up at night! Try her just one time I know you will be hooked ;)) BTW that my hair in the first pic! I told y'all she bad ;-))"

 

Cynthia S.4/03/13

"Randi L. Taylor provided me with a solution to a life-long issue of dealing with uncontrollably curly hair... I preferred a straighter style, but I no longer wanted to use any chemical treatments on my hair... So Randi recommended a non-chemical treatment that would give me the straightness I desired, but without changing the natural composition of my hair... I can have straight hair today - healthy, bouncy and shiny, and tomorrow, with only a wash, I can be my natural curly self!!... I love it!!... and I love me some Randi L. Taylor!! You have to book your next appointment with her!"

 

Kim B.3/27/13

"I love Randi L. Taylor! Definitely book your next appointment here! Randi is the best hairdresser/doctor that i have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! She has worked on my hair for a little over a year now and she has completely transformed my hair. Thanks to Randi, I now have a healthy head of hair that I can truly be proud of. Thanks Randi for being such a wonderful and knowledgeable stylist!!!"

 

Niya M.3/27/13

"I absolutely love Ms. Randi L. Taylor! She has definitely transformed my hair into nothing else but fabulous, healthy, flowing hair. Definitely book your next appointment here, you will not regret it!!"

 

Susan H.3/27/13

"Came home for the weekend from Florida and had to see Randi! Another fabulous appointment... Keep up the good work! "

 

Amy B.3/27/13

"I love Randi L. Taylor! she is the bomb at natural blowouts, paying close attention to hair needs. She's the "hair" doctor."

 

Trina L.3/26/13

"I love Randi L. Taylor! She always has my hair looking its best, both healthy and stylish! Definitely book your next appointment here! "

REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

VIST OUR STORE

4695 Washtenaw Avenue

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

STAY CONNECTED

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2016 by RANDI HICKS HAIR CARE, LLC